<< back to All Teachings

Time and Silence Part 7

By Zoketsu Norman Fischer | Jun 26, 2009
Location: Samish Island
In topic: General Topics in Buddhism
Seventh and last of a seven part series "Time and Silence" given at the 2009 Samish Island Sesshin. Norman discusses Dainin Katagiri roshi's "Each Moment is the Universe" and Dogen Zenji's fascicle "Uji" ("Time Being").
Click to stream and listen immediately, right-click and pick "Save Target As" or "Save Link As" to save to your hard drive.